On Set Of The “Lucky Day” Film Shoot

Watch the video

Do I look like a slightly "off" individual or what!? 

Well, I didn’t get as much behind the scenes footage as I would have liked. In fact, I didn’t much at all except an hour of footage from the tripod. I did get some shots of some actual scenes though, and I’ll post those soon.

I would have gotten more footage, but since this was my first acting job I wanted to make sure I was where I was needed, when I was needed. Oh well, hopefully I’ll be able to get some "rough cuts" from the director and get permission to post those.

This video was originally shared on blip.tv by awarner20 with a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs license.
Leave a Reply

